Albert Markov violin RMS 2243





Johannes Brahms ( F.Kreisler) Hungarian Dance for violin and piano
Ludvig van Beethoven ( F.Kreisler) Andante for piano trio
Fritz Kreisler Gypsy Caprice for violin and piano
Richard Heuberger (arr.byA.Markov) Viennese Melody for piano trio
Franz Schubert ( C.Friedberg) Rondo,op.53 for violin and pianoio
Edward Elgar Salut d’Amour for piano trio
Dmitry Kabalevsky Improvisation,op.21 for violin and piano
Dmitry Shostakovich Two Fantastic Dances op.5 for violin and piano
Henryk Wieniawski ( A.Markov) Mazurka for piano trio
Albert Markov Taiwanese Improvisation and Serenade for violin and orchestra
Pablo de Sarasate ( A.Markov)
Pablo de Sarasate ( A.Markov) Playera, Zapateado, Habanera for violin and orchestra Navarra for two violins and orchestra

Albert Markov,violin,   Alexander Markov,violin  (Navarra),  Andrey Mytnik, piano, Milton Kaye,piano,  Albert Catell,Cello,  RONDO Chamber Players



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Albert Markov violin RMS 2243”

Product Search

Product categories

Quick Links
Sign Up For Deals!