Albert Markov,violin RMS 2242




Violin Rhapsodies and more

Albert Markov “Porgy” Rhapsody (after G.Gershwin) for violin and piano
“Spartacus” Rhapsody (after A. Khachaturian) for violin and piano
“Carnevale de Venezia”( after N.Paganini) for violin and piano
Fritz Kreisler Gypsy Capricefor violin and piano
Manuel de Falla ( F.Kreisler) Dance Espagnole for violin and piano
Arcangello Corelli ( F.Kreisler) “La Folia” for violin and piano
Franz Schubert ( C.Friedberg) Rondo, op.53
Franz Schubert Ave Maria
David Ashkenazy,piano, Andrey Mytnik,piano



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Albert Markov,violin RMS 2242”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Product Search

Product categories

Quick Links
Sign Up For Deals!